Staff E-Mail Addresses
This is a list of e-mail addresses available for the staff of United Public School District. Be aware that not all staff are listed and that staff do not necessarily check their e-mail daily. In case of emergency or urgent questions, please contact our office numbers.

Staff Name
Email Address

Andersen, Kayla
Kayla.Andersen@sendit.nodak.edu

Armstrong, Mariah
Mariah.Armstrong@sendit.nodak.edu

Bennett, Toni
Toni.J.Bennett@sendit.nodak.edu

Bonn, Tracy
Tracy.Bonn@sendit.nodak.edu

Bosch, Susan
Susan.J.Bosch@sendit.nodak.edu

Brown, Mallory
Mallory.Brown@sendit.nodak.edu

Clark, Nicole
Nicole.Clark@sendit.nodak.edu

Drovdal, Stephanie
Stephanie.J.Drovdal@sendit.nodak.edu

Garbe, Kathy
Kathy.Garbe@sendit.nodak.edu

Hall, Angela
Angela.Hall@sendit.nodak.edu

Heser, Lyndee
Lyndee.Hoiland@sendit.nodak.edu

Hieb, Emily
Emily.Hieb.2@sendit.nodak.edu

Huck, Aaron
Aaron.Huck@sendit.nodak.edu

Johnson, Bethany
Bethany.Johnson@sendit.nodak.edu

Johnson, Diana
Diana.C.Johnson@sendit.nodak.edu

Johnson,Laurie
Laurie.A.Johnson@sendit.nodak.edu

Kester, Mary
Mary.Kester@sendit.nodak.edu

Klein, Jean
Norma.Klein@sendit.nodak.edu

Kuhnhenn, Shawn
Shawn.Kuhnhenn@sendit.nodak.edu

Lautenschlger, Lorna
Lorna.Lautenschlager@sendit.nodak.edu

Miller, Linda
Linda.M.Miller@sendit.nodak.edu

Nesdahl, Joey
Joey.Nesdahl@sendit.nodak.edu

Opland, Nicole
Nicole.Opland@sendit.nodak.edu

Peterson, Jenna
Jenna.K.Peterson@sendit.nodak.edu

Powell, Greta
Greta.Powell@sendit.nodak.edu

Quam, Kay
Kay.Quam@sendit.nodak.edu

Racine, Sierra
Sierra.Racine@sendit.nodak.edu

Reed, Tracy
Tracy.Reed@sendit.nodak.edu

Schroeder, Cara
Cara.E.Schroeder@sendit.nodak.edu

Skar, Stephanie
Stephanie.J.Skar@sendit.nodak.edu

Sluke, Daniel
Daniel.Sluke@sendit.nodak.edu

Smith, Annie
Annie.Hodgson@sendit.nodak.edu

Thompson, Chelsea
Chelsea.L.Thompson.3@sendit.nodak.edu

Wagner, Diane
Diane.Wagner@sendit.nodak.edu

Weichel, Megan
Megan.Weichel@sendit.nodak.edu







Brooking, Jason
Jason.Brooking@sendit.nodak.edu

Douglas, Jamie
Jamie.Douglas@sendit.nodak.edu

Files, Steve
stevenfiles@me.com

Froseth, Tarra
Tarra.Froseth.2@sendit.nodak.edu

Guvakosky, Sheila
Sheila.Guvakosky@sendit.nodak.edu

Hannegrefs, Karen
Karen.Hannegrefs.2@sendit.nodak.edu

Heser, Tyler
Tyler.Heser@sendit.nodak.edu

Johnson, James
James.E.Johnson.1@sendit.nodak.edu

Karhoff, Brandon
Bj.Karhoff@sendit.nodak.edu

Lach, Andy
Andy.Lach@sendit.nodak.edu

Lunstad, Chelsey
Chelsey.Lunstad@sendit.nodak.edu

Menahan, Amy
Amy.Menahan@sendit.nodak.edu

Quam, Brandon
Brandon.S.Quam@sendit.nodak.edu

Sandbo, Mary
Mary.Eldredgesandbo@sendit.nodak.edu
meldreae@minot.com
Schmid, Thomas
Tom.Schmid@sendit.nodak.edu

Wagner, Douglas
Douglas.Wagner@sendit.nodak.edu

Wilson, Wade
Wade.Wilson@sendit.nodak.edu




Medalen, Scott
Scott.Medalen@sendit.nodak.edu

Ranum, Clarke
Clarke.Ranum@sendit.nodak.edu

Askvig, Jody
Jody.Askvig@sendit.nodak.edu

Neshem, Lannette
Lannette.Neshem@sendit.nodak.edu

Burau, Nicholas
Nicholas.Burau@sendit.nodak.edu