OFFICE: Contacts and More

United Public School District 7

High School Grades 7 - 12

317 Roosevelt Street
Po Box 117
Des Lacs, North Dakota 58733-0117


Phone
701.725.4334
Fax
701.725.4375.

Superintendent — Christopher Bachmeier C.Bachmeier@k12.nd.us
Dean of Students / AD — Scott Medalen Scott.Medalen@k12.nd.us
Business Manager — Jody Askvig Jody.Askvig@k12.nd.us
Secretary — Lannette Neshem Lannette.Neshem@k12.nd.us
IT Director — Mike Green Mik.Green@k12.nd.us

Elementary Grades Pk - 6
301 Wallace Street
P.O. Box 158
Burlington, North Dakota 58722-0158


Elementary PrincipalSue Kranz Sue.Kranz@k12.nd.us
Elementary Asst. PrincipalKayla Andersen Kayla.Andersen@k12.nd.us
Secretary — Deb Grandy Deb.Grandy@k12.nd.us
IT Director — Mike Green Mik.Green@k12.nd.us

Phone
701.839.7135
Fax
701.838.1573